Gotta Be The Shoes, Street Art, San Juan Art, Puerto Rico

sTrEeT aRt: tHrOuGh mY LeNs

19

I finally ventured out, camera in hand, to capture some of the amazing street art around every bend here in San Juan, Puerto Rico.

This is part one of Street Art: Through My Lens.

I hope you enjoy and come back for more!

19 comments on “sTrEeT aRt: tHrOuGh mY LeNs

  1. jasteck says:

    Beautiful! The diversity in street art is amazing and your photos captured it perfectly.

  2. Lizzi R says:

    WOW! You have some AMAZING street art there. Ya lucky thing :D

  3. kerisjournal says:

    Great eye. Your colors are amazing♡

  4. markbialczak says:

    I enjoy the beauty of San Juan’s street art, LMW. Thanks so much for sharing some warmth this Friday morning!

  5. 2me4art says:

    I’l like the giant lizard on the side my house. Great set! ~amy

  6. mike says:

    great pictures. I have been feeling an urge to get out and take some but the weather here has been bad on my days off.

    • Thanks Mike. I’ve been saying I was going to do it for months. I took so many photos I had to make it a series. lol Come back Friday for part 2. I hope you get the chance to get out there. I look forward to seeing your photos.

Anyone? Anyone? Bueller?

